Jewellery Making Class

Jewellery Making Class

59.0069.00

3 Hour Jewellery Making Class with Filip Vanas

Clear
Browse Wishlist

Jewellery making workshop focused on learning the basics of metal work. Small classes of max 5 students are held in Filip’s studio in Marlay park, various dates and times are available. Each class is focused on making a particular item, but own designs and projects are welcome. Materials are available to purchase at the workshop, tea & coffee provided.

Current dates available:

Wednesday 9th October – 6pm – 9pm – Make a personalised charm

Monday 14th October – 10am – 1pm – Make a personalised charm

Monday 21st October – 10am – 1pm – Make a silver ring

Wednesday 30th October – 6pm-9pm – Make a silver ring

Monday 4th November – 10am – 1pm – Make a pair of silver earrings

Wednesday 13th November – 6pm-9pm – Make a pair of silver earrings

Monday 18th November – 10am – 1pm – Leaf texture silver cufflinks

Wednesday 27th November – 6pm-9pm – Leaf texture silver cufflinks

Wednesday 11th December – 6pm-9pm – Make a silver ring

Monday 16th December – 10am – 1pm – Make a silver ring

 

Additional Information

Date

11th December 6pm-9pm make silver ring, 13th November 6pm-9pm Make a Pair of Earrings, 14th October 10am-1pm make personalised charm, 16th December 10am-1pm make silver ring, 18th November 10am-1pm Leaf Cufflinks, 21st October 10am-1pm make silver ring, 27th November 6pm-9pm Leaf Cufflinks, 30th October 6pm-9pm make silver ring, 4th November 10am-1pm Make a Pair of Earrings, 9th October 6pm-9pm make personalised charm

SKU: N/A - Need Help? Contact Us Leave Feedback

Tag: .